Staff

DHHC Management Staff

Executive Director                                              Financial Director
Dr. Lesa Thomas                                                    Paul Russo
lthomas@deafhhcenter.org                                prusso@deafhhcenter.org

Administrative Director                                                                                                             TBD

administration@deafhhcenter.org

Communication and Interpreting Services Director
Amanda Gonzales
agonzales@deafhhcenter.org

DHHC Staff

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Tech. Specialist       Deaf and Hard of Hearing Access      Thomas “Tom” Burnside                                         Specialist
 tburnside@deafhhcenter.org                                 Jaime Lugo                                                                                                                                            jlugo@deafhhcenter.org
STAP Outreach Specialist                                   Resource Support Specialist
Rodney “Rod” Clement                                          Alex Pena
rclement@deafhhcenter.org                                apena@deafhhcenter.org

Community Relations Specialist                      
Charlene Scott
cscott@deafhhcenter.org

Events Coordinator                                             Front Desk/Interpreting Services 

Aliza Long                                                                Assistant                                                            eventcoordinator@deafhhcenter.org                                Amanda Gonzales                                                                                                                               agonzales@deafhhcenter.org

Leave a Reply