Staff

DHHC Management Staff

Interim Executive Director                               Financial Director
Jaime Lugo                                                              Paul Russo
JLugo@deafhhcenter.org                                     prusso@deafhhcenter.org

Administrative Director                                                                                                             Maria Madrigal                                                                                            administration@deafhhcenter.org

Communication and Interpreting Services Director
Jim Galvan
Jgalvan@deafhhcenter.org

DHHC Staff

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Tech. Specialist       Deaf and Hard of Hearing Access      Thomas “Tom” Burnside                                         Specialist
 tburnside@deafhhcenter.org                                  Jaime Lugo                                                                                                                                               jlugo@deafhhcenter.org
STAP Outreach Specialist                                   Resource Support Specialist
Rodney Clement                                                      Alex Pena
rclement@deafhhcenter.org                                apena@dhhcenter.org

Community Relations Specialist                      Billing and Interpreting Specialist
Charlene Scott                                                         Sarah Carmony
cscott@deafhhcenter.org                                      Scarmony@deafhhcenter.org

Events Coordinator                                             Front Desk/Interpreting Services        Aimee Salinas                                                         Assistant                                                            asalinas@deafhhcenter.org                                Amanda Gonzales                                                                                                                                   agonzales@deafhhcenter.org

Leave a Reply