DHHC Management Staff

Executive Director                                              Financial Director
Elizabeth Schlueter                                              Paul Russo
bschlueter@deafhhcenter.org                              prusso@deafhhcenter.org

Community Affairs Director                               Temporary Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Sarah Carmony                                                     Maria Madrigal
scarmony@deafhhcenter.org                                administration@deafhhcenter.org

Communication and Interpreting Services Director
Heather Edwards
hedwards@deafhhcenter.org

DHHC Staff

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Tech. Specialist       Deaf and Hard of Hearing Access Specialist
Thomas “Tom” Burnside                                        Jaime Lugo
tburnside@deafhhcenter.org                                 jlugo@deafhhcenter.org

STAP Outreach Specialist                                   Resource Support Specialist
Rodney Clement                                                    Fiona Caflisch
rclement@deafhhcenter.org                                   fcaflisch@deafhhcenter.org

Community Relations Specialist Assistant
Charlene Scott
cscott@deafhhcenter.org

Events Coordinator                                             Part time Front Desk
Aimee Salinas                                                        Alex Pena
asalinas@deafhhcenter.org                                  apena@deafhhcenter,org