Staff

DHHC Management Staff

Interim Executive Director                               Financial Director
Jaime Lugo                                                              Paul Russo
JLugo@deafhhcenter.org                                     prusso@deafhhcenter.org

Administrative Assistant to                                                                                                         the Executive Director                                                                                                             Maria Madrigal                                                                                            administration@deafhhcenter.org

Communication and Interpreting Services Director
Heather Edwards
hedwards@deafhhcenter.org

DHHC Staff

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Tech. Specialist       Deaf and Hard of Hearing Access      Thomas “Tom” Burnside                                         Specialist
 tburnside@deafhhcenter.org                                  Jaime Lugo                                                                                                                                               jlugo@deafhhcenter.org
STAP Outreach Specialist                                   Resource Support Specialist
Rodney Clement                                                      Alex Pena
rclement@deafhhcenter.org                                apena@dhhcenter.org

Community Relations Specialist                      Billing and Interpreting Specialist
Charlene Scott                                                         Sarah Carmony
cscott@deafhhcenter.org                                      Scarmony@deafhhcenter.org

Events Coordinator                                           Temporary Front Desk                                         Aimee Salinas                                                      Abigail Rivas                            asalinas@deafhhcenter.org                              Frontdesk@deafhhcenter.org

Leave a Reply