Staff

DHHC Management Staff

Executive Director                                              Financial Director
Elizabeth Schlueter                                               Paul Russo
bschlueter@deafhhcenter.org                            prusso@deafhhcenter.org

Interpreting and Billing Services                    Temp. Admin. Assistant to                          Sarah Carmony                                                      the Executive Director  scarmony@deafhhcenter.org                              Maria Madrigal                                                                                                                                     administration@deafhhcenter.org

Communication and Interpreting Services Director
Heather Edwards
hedwards@deafhhcenter.org

DHHC Staff

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Tech. Specialist       Deaf and Hard of Hearing Access      Thomas “Tom” Burnside                                         Specialist
 tburnside@deafhhcenter.org                                  Jaime Lugo                                                                                                                                               jlugo@deafhhcenter.org
STAP Outreach Specialist                                   Resource Support Specialist
Rodney Clement                                                      Fiona Caflisch
rclement@deafhhcenter.org                                 fcaflisch@deafhhcenter.org

Community Relations Specialist 
Charlene Scott
cscott@deafhhcenter.org

Events Coordinator                                         Community Relations, Admin.                             Aimee Salinas                                                    Support & Front Desk                                           asalinas@deafhhcenter.org                            Alex Pena     apena@deafhhcenter.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *