DHHC Management Staff

Executive Director                                                   Financial Director
Elizabeth Schlueter                                                    Paul Russo
bschlueter@deafhhcenter.org                                    prusso@deafhhcenter.org

Director of Administrative Services                      Interim Director of Communication Services
Kathleen A. Hudson                                                  Angelica Tijerina
khudson@deafhhcenter.org                                      atijerina@deafhhcenter.org

Community Affairs Director                     
Sarah Carmony
scarmony@deafhhcenter.org

DHHC Staff

Hearing Loss Resource Specialist                    Deafness Resource Specialist
Thomas “Tom” Burnside                                        Jaime Lugo
tburnside@deafhhcenter.org                                 jlugo@deafhhcenter.org

STAP Outreach Specialist                                   Assistant Deafness Resource Specialist
Rodney Clement                                                     Heather Edwards
rclement@deafhhcenter.org                                   hedwards@deafhhcenter.org

Resource Support Specialist                             Community Relations Specialist Assistant
Fiona Caflisch                                                       Charlene Scott
fcaflisch@deafhhcenter.org                                  cscott@deafhhcenter.org

Events Coordinator                                             Part time Front Desk
Aimee Salinas                                                        Alex Pena
asalinas@deafhhcenter.org                                  apena@deafhhcenter,org